PubgetUse EndNote to Find Full-Text Articles
This is the "Home" page of the "Finding Full Text" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: Sep 20, 2013 URL: http://libguides.lhl.uab.edu/fulltext Print Guide Email Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Getting to Full Text

There are several ways to get to the full text of articles.  If one method doesn't lead to the full text, don't give up.  Try a different way.

Do you have a specific citation for which you want the full text?  Click on the Starting with a Citation tab above.

Do you need to know how to find full text articles from citations in databases like PubMed, CINAHL, and others?  Click on the Starting in a Database tab above.

Need help using the UAB Article Linker button?  Click on the Using UAB Article Linker tab above.

If LHL doesn't have the full text of the article, we can get it from another library.  Click on the When LHL Doesn't Have the Full Text tab above to see how.

 

Give Us Your Feedback

Please be advised that information transmitted via LHL Guides is not protected or encrypted and the Library cannot guarantee the privacy of information communicated online. Aggregate data or number and types of comments will be collected. Comments may also be used for research and/or publication purposes.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


 

Chat with LHL Librarians

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Contact info:
LHL 110
1st Floor
205-934-2230
Text: 205-289-1275
Send us an e-mail!

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip